Inviting Contacts

Contacts can be individually invited to log in to Ronin.

By default, when a client receives an invoice from Ronin, they're given temporary access to the client portal to view past invoices and estimates.

When you invite a client contact, they're given a password which they can use to log in to your Ronin account via the client portal.

Additionally, you can choose to show additional project information to invited contacts, including sharing tasks and logged hours. These options are available under Account Settings.